2010 Rhino Awards and Scores

Champion – Bill Fields (80) **2nd place** – Dave Forrest

Closest to Pin #7 – Bruce Palmieri (12 feet) Closest to Pin #14 – Mark Goodin (12 feet) Longest Drive – Bill Fields

Rhino Rookie – Mason Hecker (80 in first Rhino appearance)

Crazy Shot Award - Toby Bush (hit trees and moved the ball backward on two consecutive shots)

Crazy Shot Runner-Up - Dave Gallagher (in practice round, pinballed off two trees and moved ball 8 feet forward)

C.A. Pilling

96

The Eagle Has Landed – Dave McCready (two 3-woods to 4 feet on #15)

Boobie Prize – Will Packard (145 strokes for first-time Rhino competitor)

Thursday Poker Night Winner - Joe Ho (really, that Joe Ho)

Kids' Putting Contest Hole-in-ones: Chris Anderson, Peter Scarborough, Elizabeth

Kids' Overall Putting Winner: Drew Hecker

2010 Scores

		C.A. Filling	90
Bill Fields	78	Steve Nally	97
David Forrest	80	Eric Anderson	100
Mason Hecker	80	Chris Stevenson	101
Bruce Palmieri	83	Jon Tuttle	101
Scott Nengel	85	Mike Pryzby	101
Todd Etter	85	David Gallagher	102
Todd Berger	86	Mike Schiavo	102
Curtis Lu	86	Ellis Butler	104
Rudy Barnes	87	Christina Murray	105
Jon Sack	87	Dale Lumme	105
Bob Weir	88	Paul Flatin	106
Mike Curtis	88	Bruce Anderson	107
Greg Weltz	88	David Bird	108
Erik Burgess	89	Chris Guthrie	108
Ram Srinivasan	89	Jeff Berger	111
Amarin Sangkharat	90	Tom Scott	113
Dave McCready	91	Chris Wyckoff	114
Mark Goodin	91	Toby Bush	133
Jim Maloney	93	Hernando Herrera	133
Charlie Scarborough	95	Joe Ho	138
James Assey	95	Will Packard	145