2011 Rhino Awards and Scores

Champion – Mason Hecker (81) 2nd place – Bob Weir (81)

Closest to Pin #7 – Dave McCready Closest to Pin #14 – Todd Berger Longest Drive – Mike Curtis

Rhino Rookie – Mike Puletti (77, which would have won, but for the Rhino Rookie Rule)

Farthest Traveler – Dave Hendrix (from Austin, TX)

Craziest Traveler – Dave Jenkins (from Asheville, NC by car)

Crazy Shot Award – Rudy Barnes (hit #11 green "in regulation" twice; once off #14 tee)

Crazy Shot Runner-Up – Chris Guthrie (may have hit a deer; certainly scared one)

Boobie Prize – Hernando Herrera (139)

Boobie Prize Runner-Up – Sean Collins (78 after nine)

Junior Rhino winner – Jack Hecker (121, at age 12)

Thursday Poker Night Winner - Dave Forrest (thereby blowing his chance to win the Rhino itself)

2011 Scores

Mike Puletti	77 (Rookie rule DQ)	David Gallagher	100
Mason Hecker	81	Bruce Anderson	101
Bob Weir	81	Mike Curtis	101
Rudy Barnes	82	Chris Guthrie	102
Todd Berger	82	Chris Stevenson	103
Scott Nengel	82	Mark Hill	104
Bruce Palmieri	82	Eric Anderson	109
Erik Burgess	84	David Bird	110
David Forrest	85	Ellis Butler	110
Jon Sack	85	Jon Tuttle	112
Charlie Scarborough	85	Steve Nicholakos	113
Bill Fields	86	Ken Schwartz	114
Curtis Lu	86	Jack Hecker (J)	121
Bruce Hemstreet	87	Tom Scott	122
Dave McCready	87	Toby Bush	125
Dave Jenkins	88	Chris Anderson (J)	128
Dave Hendrix	89	Brian Collins	129
Jim Maloney	94	Hernando Herrera	139
Greg Weltz	95	Maddy Anderson (J)	147
Todd Etter	96	Fil Banovac	DNF
Mark Goodin	98	Steve Nally	DNF
Mike Pryzby	98	Sean Collins	DNF